Town Center CID Staff

Tracy Rathbone
Executive Director, Town Center CID

Jennine Duelge
Operations Director, Town Center CID

Jennifer Cain
Development Director, Town Center Community Alliance

Lynn Rainey
Legal Counsel

Town Center CID Board Members

Kelly Keappler, Chairman
President of Quintus Development, Quintas Corp.

Dan Buyers, Vice Chairman
Brokerage, McWhirter Realty

Darin Mitchell, Treasurer
Vice President, Corporate Banking Relationship Manager, Fifth Third Bank

Tracy Rathbone, Secretary
Executive Director, Town Center CID

Jo Ann Chitty, Director
Senior Vice President, Selig Enterprises

Marie Moore, Director
General Manager, Simon Property Group

Mike Irby, Director
Vice President, Taylor & Mathis

2017 TCCID BOD Meeting Dates

January 24
February 28
March 28
April 25
May 23
June 27
July 25
August 22
September 26
October 24
November 28

2017 Federal Holidays

January 2: New Year’s Day, Observed (Monday)
January 16MLK (Monday)
February 20Presidents’ Day (Monday)
May 29Memorial Day (Monday)
July 4Independence Day (Tuesday)
September 4Labor Day (Monday)
October 9Columbus Day (Monday)
November 10Veterans’ Day, Observed (Friday)
November 23Thanksgiving (Thursday)
December 25 – 26: Christmas (Monday, Tuesday)

Meetings are held at 7:30 a.m. in the Conference Room at One Barrett Lakes Center, 1701 Barrett Lakes Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144. For copies of minutes or for any additional information with regard to the Town Center CID Board Meetings, please send your request via email to